RSS

Working for hozio

23 Apr

I got hired by hozio SEO agency, they are very good on SEO at long island, they hope i can do some ranking jobs for their clients, but the guy who take care website building seems not continue work for them, so I spend four days to work on new website for clients, if they have 200 clients need website, that gonna kill me.

I notice my website ranked ancient chinese recipes very well, but during that time, I am not building that much back links, only making content, and I use content to do
anchor text, may be this is the reason why my ranking goes up, Google like new content, and it will give new content some credit.

Good to know this, but I can you continue make new recipes, there is limited time to do that site.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 23, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
