RSS

I think i like this part time job

26 Nov

This is the second day to training here, This is a IT company, they do network and telephones set up and much more, they are need internet marketing skill to promote their business, and i will get training about IT, real IT not just website things, The best thing is i have plenty of time to do my own things, i need to update my website, and personal blogs, i also need to track my keywords: authentic Chinese food recipes blog, and Ancient Chinese Recipes , SEO really take a lot of time, and the boss want to corporate with me about SEO service but how to charge the fees? in my experience, i need to working on the website for so long time to optimize, need to update articles, back links, and there are also plenty of small problem need to fix, the most headache one is SSL redirection. I do want to transfer all my back links to https://yzenith.com , but it will cause redirection loop.

I guess there will be 5-6 hours to work on personal stuffs, the first day, there are only few calls and emails to response, that guy who is my trainer is come from Shanghai, he is a real master of IT, Although there are 7 offices to handle, but there are only few problems happened. I like that and want to learn some basic skills, that could be good for future, I will introduce him to Geico if i do think he is a good man. It seems there are too many things to learn, but there do have plenty of time.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 26, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
