RSS

Set Sail

23 Nov

After 6 months keeping learning SEO and Website Design, I decide to put another 6 months working on my Chinese Recipes blog, especially on Keyword Ranking, I use to rank housewares to 6th on first page, but i can not rank ancient Chinese Recipes to top? i have to remember all the details in Uniware, where i worked SEO for 6 months, and learned how to run online shop, how to set up the E-commerce website.

Now i almost finish the layout for my Chinese recipes blog, so the next will be continued adding post on my blog, i used to work on site speed for a long time, there is a tool can tell you the score about your site speed. My score is about 80, It’s pretty cool so far, Website design and resolve technical problem really spend me too much time. My competitors are strong, i need to thinking back links strategy and SEO skills all the time to make my blog be popular.

I am cooking everyday to make dinner and next day lunch for my wife, i feel like this is the only thing i can do for her, although i spend too much time on blog, but the income is so tiny($1.5 per month). Sometimes i think it could be need some experts’ help, i do a lot of mistakes when i try to optimized my blog, The SSL thing is the Number one mistake i made so far, It almost kill my site, I should say do not trust Google, because Google is cheating, Changing your URL is so risky.

I will continue report my experience on what mistakes i made

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 23, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
