RSS

Pasta alla Vodka + giveaway

06 Jun

best Chinese recipes website
http://yzenith.com

annie's cooking lab

Pasta alla Vodka ~ Annie's Cooking Lab

A few weeks ago I received an email from RoseMarie at Marovato Italian Imports, she found my blog while looking for recipes for her family and wondered if I would be interested in trying some samples. I only had to spend a minute or two on their website  to answer an enthusiastic ‘yes!’ to sampling their products. I live in a very rural area where it can be hard (i.e. impossible) to find specialty foods without driving a couple of hours to a larger city so it’s been a while since I’ve been able to cook with high-end, imported ingredients. The day the box of samples arrived I was basically like a little kid at Christmas ripping through bubble-wrap to see what kind of fun ingredients I’d get to experiment with. They import all of their products directly from Italy and have been selling them wholesale for years. Recently they’ve expanded the…

View original post 520 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 6, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
