RSS

Udon Noodles, Pork, Spinach and Quail Eggs

29 May

I like this one
http://yzenith.com

Cooking in Sens

IMG_4722bSometimes you just absolutely need to eat noodles with quail eggs and spinach.  It’s a health thing.  Even if you don’t have the ingredients to make it happen, where there’s a will, there’s a way.  Of course I had all the ingredients but that’s besides the point.  If I didn’t, I would get them or substitute the hell out of the correct ingredients.  That’s the kind of person I am 😀  Yesterday, besides craving noodles, I was bored.  I’m sort of in limbo; my husband is retiring in July and I’m waiting to go back to Germany to triage our things for pack out to the U.S. and France.  I am so done with packing out!  It’s stressful and disorienting.  In addition, I don’t want to go to Germany.  Whine.  Good idea!

IMG_4735b

Anyway, I was bored yesterday.  I looked out in the garage freezer and to my surprise, there was a…

View original post 435 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 29, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
