RSS

Lately

23 May

What a amazing post,

For visitors who are looking for Chinese Food
http://yzenith.com

Mikey's In My Kitchen

Are you as excited about this long holiday weekend as I am?? Mikey and I have decided to stay in Chicago for the weekend to hang out with friends and check a few new restaurants off our long list of places to try.

As promised, here is a weekly recap of the things I’ve been inspired by and fallen in love with lately. I hope you enjoy the links as much as have.

Thanks so much for stopping by Mikey’s In My Kitchen. Have a fun and safe Memorial Day weekend!!!!

1. This ultimate summer reading list from Real Simple. I have been slllooowwwlllyyy making my way through The Goldfinch and this list has inspired me to finish reading it this weekend so I can start a new book from the list!

2. This amazing watermelon cake from Sprinkle Bakes. What a genius/easy idea for a summer party!

Fresh Watermelon Cake SprinkleBakes 4

View original post 55 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 23, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
